Paris American Club

New York
1 Minetta Street, 2E , New York ,
New York , 10012 ,
US
2016-01-11954546_723931424374932_7093457324624272651_n.jpg

Le Paris American Club réunit des Américains, des Français et d’autres nationalités qui partagent une passion pour la France, et s’intéressent à promouvoir l’amitié franco-américaine. Les participants aux événements sont issus du monde des affaires, de la diplomatie, des arts ou même encore de l’éducation. En plus, ils aiment faire bonne chère !

Le club offre une alternative raffinée au format « speed dating » pour cultiver des relations en se retrouvant autour d’une bonne table le premier jeudi du mois. Veuillez réserver votre place ici.

Upcoming events

Calendar of Meetings 2017

The Club is proposing more evening events in 2017, to attract members who find it difficult to get away from the office during the day for Thursday luncheons.

Date Event Speaker/Topic Venue
Jan 12, Thursday Business Meeting &
Luncheon, 12:30
Galette des Rois
Celhia de Lavarène, UN Peacekeeping Missions & Robert Hansen, School for Int’l Studies National Arts Club
Feb 2, Thursday Luncheon, 12:30
La Chandeleur
Guy Sorman
France-Amérique
National Arts Club
Feb 28, Tuesday Luncheon, 12:30
Mardi Gras
Dr. Irene Finel-Honigman, Columbia U. National Arts Club
March 21, Tuesday Reception, 7:00 New Members Private Residence
April 4, Tuesday Dinner, 7:00 Dean Foster, Cross Cultural Associates National Arts Club
May 4, Thursday Luncheon, 12:30 National Arts Club
June 6, Tuesday Dinner, 7:00  Cabaret français National Arts Club
July 11, Tuesday Pre-Bastille Happy Hour, 6-8 TBD
Sept 7, Thursday Luncheon, 12:30 National Arts Club
Oct 3, Tuesday Dinner, 7:00 National Arts Club
Nov 7, Tuesday Soirée 7-10 TBD
Nov 16, Thursday Beaujolais Nouveau 6-8 French-American Chamber of Commerce TBD
Dec 5, Tuesday Dinner, 7:00 National Arts Club

John F Bennett
President
212.888.5050

[email protected]

Click here to receive the newsletter!

The Paris American Club
1 Minetta Street, 2E
New York, NY 10012
facebook

Buy your tickets here !

SchIntlStudiesLogoDonate to the Paris American Club’s Educational Fund, to benefit the School for International Studies, New York City’s first public high school featuring a French Dual Language 6-12 International Baccalaureate program,  created in partnership with the French Embassy and French American Cultural Exchange (FACE Foundation).

Partager